Board of Directors

The Grow a Future, Inc. board is full of educated and motivated individuals who take pride in serving urban communities in the commonwealth of Virginia. Our board relies on each member's expertise to help impact the youth and families within our communities.

Dr. Mike Anderson, Board Chair

Mr. Donald Culpepper

Tia Scott-Adams

Mr. Jibri Zoe

Mr. Greg Bentz

Mr. Jeffrey Anderson

Mr. Javaughn Colbert

Mr. Felix Otuorimuo

Dr. Iremena Felix-Otuorimuo


A Trusted Resource for Your Local Community

Contact Us

Phone: (888) 744-7557

Mailing Address:

434 Graves Mill Road
Bldg 100, Suite 3
Lynchburg, VA 24502

Admin Login

Donate Today

We Are Trauma-Informed